Can’t talk, busy playing!

v3.2

Yes the new 3.2 patch has landed.  No I can’t post i’m too busy doing alchemist quests, making money on the AH and running one of everything with Turkelife.

Heroics are are crazy busy now!  I have a new shiny mask!

Something more sensible posting soon.

Stop reading and start playing!

3 Responses to Can’t talk, busy playing!

  1. Elleiras says:

    I would, but I’m at work. QQ.

  2. sparklefreeze says:

    Lol, me too.. too busy! I got a new dress though, crazy heroics time! ^^

  3. BobTurkey says:

    Yeah im about 13 or 15 or something emblems off my new dress too. It will be my 4th T8 piece so as a disc priest i’m pretty excited about 250 extra SP a lot of the time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

