So whats this all about then?

For a while now i’ve been thinking maybe I should have blog.  I keep feeling like I have something to say (even if no one is listening) and my partner gives me the “that’s nice dear” expression whenever I start pontificating on WoW stuff at home.   So here we are.

My plans are to make (hopefully) regular comment to WoW and the stuff i’m doing in-game.   Currently its mainly focused on leveling, and as a casual player this is definitely not going to be a raid focused blog.   I’m interested, but I don’t have the time.  To give you an idea i play about 1-2 hours about 3 nights a week, one solid evening over the weekend and, when i can, a nice chunk of time on one of the weekend days.

I’ve got two kinda main toons a priest and a shaman.  The shaman is older, but the priest is my favorite ATM.  I also have a baby (30 something) warrior.  I’ll obvious rabbit on a bit about them each in future, but just so you know.

Anyway back to the intro.  I guess this blog is a bit of a creative outlet of sorts and i’ll be interested to see if i’m still writing in a year…

Hmmm, must read some blogging guides.  I’m sure I should be making snappy page titles and other crowd pleasers.  I will look into.  On the upside I now have some links to my regular reads, a search box and other widgets.  I’ve also started on the categories. Might need a cute/practical sig for my posts.

The interesting bits from this post will make it to my About page sometime.

Comments are closed.

